EXPRESSO EVENTS

July 9, 2024 EXPRESSO Tasting

Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Zoom
DATES
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
LOCATION
Zoom
SHARE THIS EVENT
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

EXPRESSO Tasting July 9, 2024
9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT

Brian Hill will lead discussions based on Jon Sunbo’s Advanced Introduction to the Experience Economy (2021).

The discussion will cover Chapters 1-6, pp. 1-69

1. Introduction to the Advanced Introduction to the Experience Economy
2. Experience and similar concepts
3. The experience economy
4. Experience sectors and measurement
5. Experience psychology
6. Experience marketing

Welcome!

Advanced Introduction to the Experience Economy

 

More Events

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

10pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT

EXPRESSO Tasting August 13, 2024 9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT Brian Hill will lead discussions based on Jon…

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

10pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT

EXPRESSO Tasting June 11, 2024 9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT Experience researchers from Breda University of Applied Science…

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT

EXPRESSO Tasting April 9, 2024 9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT Aalto University starts the round of introductions of…