EXPRESSO Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

10pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT

EXPRESSO Tasting July 9, 2024 9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT Brian Hill will lead discussions based on Jon…

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

10pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT

EXPRESSO Tasting August 13, 2024 9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT Brian Hill will lead discussions based on Jon…

October 11-15, 2024

Bentley University and EXPRESSO welcome you to the 5th 7 Experiences Summit! Please proceed to 7XSummit.org to learn more…

Previous Events

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

10pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT

EXPRESSO Tasting June 11, 2024 9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT Experience researchers from Breda University of Applied Science…

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT

EXPRESSO Tasting April 9, 2024 9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT Aalto University starts the round of introductions of…

Thursday, April 18, 2024

10pm CST, 4pm CEST, 8am MDT

Annual General Meeting April 18, 2024 10pm CST, 4 pm CEST, 8 am MDT Experience Research Society EXPRESSO invites…

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

10pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT

EXPRESSO Tasting May 14, 2024 9pm CST, 3pm CEST, 7am MDT The session will be hosted by one of…

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

7 am (MST)

Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 7 am (MDT): a discussion on human connection through experiences and experience design.  Among other…

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

7 am (MST)

Tuesday, February 13, 2024, 7 am (MST): a discussion of the role of storytelling in experience design, especially for…